The Dallas-Fort Worth Federal Executive Board is one of the original ten Executive Boards established by a Presidential Memorandum of November 10, 1961, by President John F. Kennedy. The Dallas-Fort Worth FEB is comprised of 80 (eighty) Federal Agency Heads, and 220 Federal Departments and Independent Agencies and Senior agency officials representing the Federal District, Area and Field Offices throughout North Central Texas. (Read More about us…)


North Texas and Tarrant Area Food Distribution Sites

Distribution Sites for Federal Employees to Receive Assistance

Monday, January 28, 2019 – 3pm to 6pm
C.H. Collins Athletic Complex
1500 Long Road
Denton, Texas 76207
(Click for directions)

Friday, February 1, 2019 – 3pm to 6pm
Dallas City Hall Plaza
1500 Marilla Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
(Click for directions)

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 – 3pm – 6pm
5201 C A Roberson Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76119
(Click for directions)

NOTE: As the longest government shutdown in history continues, the DFW Federal Executive Board, The North Texas Food Bank (NTFB) and Tarrant Area Food Bank (TAFB) have partnered to ensure that federal employees impacted by the government shutdown have access to food. (Read More…)