FEDERAL EXECUTIVE BOARD:

FEB EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Kelly Ann Anderson
Executive Director
kelly.anderson@gsa.gov

FEB EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT:
Peggy Samuels
Executive Assistant
peggy.samuels@gsa.gov

FEB CHAIR – 2017

Tony Robinson
Regional Administrator
Federal Emergency Management Agency
tony.robinson@fema.dhs.gov

VICE CHAIR-ELECT:

James McDonald
Assistant Regional Administrator
Environmental Protection Agency
mcdonald.james@epa.gov

EXECUTIVE POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Patrick Moses
Assistant Director for Field Operations
Federal Protective Service; DHS
patrick.d.moses@hq.dhs.gov

Donna Morris
Commissioner's Representative
Internal Revenue Service
donna.g.morris@irs.gov

Kelly S. Pettit
Regional Administrator
Department of Labor, OASAM
pettit.kelley@dol.gov

Julia Lothrop
Executive Officer
Health & Human Services
julia.lothrop@hhs.gov

Bruce McGilvray
Office of Personnel Management
bruce.mcgilvray@opm.gov

Captain Mehran Massoudi
Acting Regional Administrator
HHS Region 6
mehran.massoudi@hhs.gov

Jim Weller
Acting Regional Administrator
GSA Region 7
jim.weller@gsa.gov

Karen Mitchell
Clerk of Court
U.S. District Court Northern District
karen (underscore)mitchell@txnd.uscourts.gov

Carolyn Meier
Acting Regional Administrator
Administration for Children & Families
carolyn.meier@acf.hhs.gov

Sheila Everett
Reginal Commissioner
Social Security Administration
shelia.everett@ssa.gov

Kelvin Solco
Regional Director
Federal Aviation Administration
kelvin.l.solco@faa.gov

Gregory Richardson
Director
DHS – USCIS Texas Service Center
gregory.a.richardson@uscis.dhs.gov

Brian Jones
Deputy Regional Administrator
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
brian.jones@dot.gov