FEDERAL EXECUTIVE BOARD:

FEB EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Kelly Ann Anderson
Executive Director
kelly.anderson@gsa.gov

FEB EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT:
Peggy Samuels
Executive Assistant
peggy.samuels@gsa.gov

FEB CHAIR – 2018

James McDonald
Assistant Regional Administrator
Environmental Protection Agency
mcdonald.james@epa.gov

VICE CHAIR-ELECT 2019

Brian Jones
Deputy Regional Administrator
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
brian.jones@dot.gov

EXECUTIVE POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Patrick Moses
Assistant Director for Field Operations
Federal Protective Service
patrick.d.moses@hq.dhs.gov

Donna Morris
Commissioner's Representative
Internal Revenue Service
donna.g.morris@irs.gov

Kelly S. Pettit
Regional Administrator
Department of Labor, OASAM
pettit.kelley@dol.gov

Julia Lothrop
Executive Officer
Health & Human Services
julia.lothrop@hhs.gov

Bruce McGilvray
Office of Personnel Management
bruce.mcgilvray@opm.gov

Dr. David Teuscher
Regional Administrator
Health & Human Services Region 6
david.teuscher@hhs.gov

Robert (Bobby) Babcock
Regional Administrator Greater Southwest Region
General Service Administration Region 7
robert.babcock@gsa.gov

Karen Mitchell (karen_mitchell@txnd.uscourts.gov)
Clerk of Court
U.S. District Court Northern District
karen (underscore)mitchell@txnd.uscourts.gov 

Tony Robinson
Regional Administrator - Region 6
Federal Emergency Management Agency
tony.robinson@fema.dhs.gov

Sheila Everett
Regional Commissioner
Social Security Administration
shelia.everett@ssa.gov

Terry Biggio
Southwest Regional Administrator
Federal Aviation Administration
terry.biggio@faa.gov

Gregory Richardson
Director
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)                        Texas Service Center
gregory.a.richardson@uscis.dhs.gov

Brian Jones
Deputy Regional Administrator
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
brian.jones@dot.gov