Workforce Development Committee

About the committee

The Workforce Development Committee sponsors education/training programs based on local needs annually in-person, virtually or on-demand. This includes but not limited to Rotation Programs, Leadership Development Programs, Mentoring Programs, Management Trainings, Skill Development Trainings and Retirement Trainings. 

Committee Members

Gary Alexander – Chair

Federal Aviation Administration

Latisha Cleveland- Vice Chair

Health & Human Services

Veronica Anderson

Defense Contract Audit Agency

John Culp

Department of Labor

Jeremy Groom

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Rahul Kapur

Department of Labor

Jody Overturf

Department of Agriculture 

Lisa Thierry

Department of Education

Remonica Washington

Citizenship & Immigration Services

Candace Williams

Citizenship & Immigration Services

Dawn Williams Blunt

Social Security Administration

Georgianna Witt Braden

Patent & Trademark Office

Andrea Wooley

Military Entrance Processing Station

Raymond Martinez

Federal Aviation Administration

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop